Key Dates

February

February

February

Football Fellowship

Sunday, February 2, 5:30 p.m.

Community Book Discussion

Thursday, February 6, 6:30 p.m.

Wall of Remembrance

Sunday, February 9, 1:15 p.m. 

Valentine Dinner/Dance

Friday, February, 14, 7:00 p.m.

March

February

February

Children Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, March 21, 12:00 p.m.

April

February

April

Palm Sunday

April 5 Worship Services 

Good Friday Worship Service

Friday, April 10, 12:00 Noon

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 11

Easter Sunday Worship

April 12, 6:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m.

May

June

April

National Day of Prayer

Thursday, May 7, 7:00 a.m.

World Vision 6K Walk/Run

Saturday, May 16, 8:00 a.m.

June

June

June

ABI Graduation

Saturday, June 13, 3:00 p.m.

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

June 22-26

July

June

June

Church Leadership Week & Family Conference, Ridgecrest, NC

July 20-24

August

November

October

Family Bowling

Friday, August 7, Time 7:00 p.m.

October

November

October

Women’s Ministry Tea

Saturday, October 3, 11:30 a.m.

Hallelujah Harvest

Saturday, October 31, 1:00 p.m.

November

November

November

Veterans Day Tribute

Wednesday, November 11, 9:00 a.m.

Thanksgiving Eve Service

Wednesday, November 25, 7:00 p.m.

December

December

November

Christmas Worship Services

Sunday, December 13

New Year’s Eve Service

Thursday, December 31

December


This information is the schedule of events at Antioch Baptist Church from January thru December 2020. Program dates, times and locations are subject to change. 

December

 

Please refer back to website: 

www.antioch-church.org for updates.